International School Manila

Integrity - Service - Merit

Contact Us

International School Manila

University Parkway, 
Fort Bonifacio Global City, 
Taguig City 1634, Philippines
Tel: (63 2) 840.8400
Fax: (63 2) 840.8405
Email: superintendent@ismanila.org
 
 
 
 

Admissions

Tel: (63 2) 840.8488
Fax: (63 2) 840.8489
Email: admissions@ismanila.org

Advancement

Tel: (63 2) 840.8600
Fax: (63 2) 840.8489
Email: comms@ismanila.org

ES & MS Activities

Tel: (63 2) 840.8485
Email: afac@ismanila.org

Alumni

Tel: (63 2) 840.8606
Fax: (63 2) 840.8489
Email: alumni@ismanila.org

Athletics and Activities (ATAC)

Tel: (63 2) 840.8609
Fax: (63 2) 840.8610
Email: atac@ismanila.org

Assistant Superintendent

Tel: (63 2) 840.8448
Email: asstsuper@ismanila.org

Bearcat Kantina

Tel: (63 2) 840.8585
Fax: (63 2) 840.8475
Email: canteen@ismanila.org

Board of Trustees

Tel: (63 2) 840.8442
Fax: (63 2) 840.8441
Email: board@ismanila.org

Cashier

Tel: (63 2) 840.8512
Fax: (63 2) 840-8405
Email: finance@ismanila.org

Clinic

Tel: (63 2) 840.8580
Fax: (63 2) 840.8475
Email: clinic@ismanila.org

ES Office

Tel: (63 2) 840.8450
Fax: (63 2) 840.8475
Email: es@ismanila.org

ES Guidance

Tel: (63 2) 840.8455
Fax: (63 2) 840.8475
Email: esguidance@ismanila.org

ES Library

Tel: (63 2) 840.8431
Fax: (63 2) 840.8475
Email: eslibrary@ismanila.org

ESL/Learning Support

Tel: (63 2) 840.8477
Fax: (63 2) 840.8475
Email: esl@ismanila.org
Email: ls@ismanila.org

Expat Housing

Tel: (63 2) 840.8513
Fax: (63 2) 840.8405
Email: expathousing@ismanila.org

Fine Arts

Tel: (63 2) 840.8630
Fax: (63 2) 840.8675
Email: fa@ismanila.org

HS Office

Tel: (63 2) 840.8650
Fax: (63 2) 840.8675
Email: hs@ismanila.org

HS Guidance

Tel: (63 2) 840.8655
Fax: (63 2) 840.8675
Email: hsguidance@ismanila.org

HS Library

Tel: (63 2) 840.8436
Fax: (63 2) 840.8475
Email: hslibrary@ismanila.org

Human Resources

Tel: (63 2) 840.8508
Fax: (63 2) 840.8405
Email: hr@ismanila.org

IB Office

Tel: (63 2) 840.8660
Fax: (63 2) 840.8675
Email: ib@ismanila.org

IT Office

Tel: (63 2) 840.8420
Fax: (63 2) 840.8405
Email: it@ismanila.org

Learning

Tel: (63 2) 840. 8410
Fax: (63 2) 840. 8489
Email: learning@ismanila.org

MS Office

Tel: (63 2) 840.8550
Fax: (63 2) 840.8575
Email: ms@ismanila.org

MS Guidance

Tel: (63 2) 840.8555
Fax: (63 2) 840.8575
Email: msguidance@ismanila.org

MS Library

Tel: (63 2) 840.8434
Fax: (63 2) 840.8475
Email: mslibrary@ismanila.org

Payroll

Tel: (63 2) 840.8507
Fax: (63 2) 840.8405
Email: payroll@ismanila.org

Parent Community Association

Tel: (63 2) 840.8490
Fax: (63 2) 840.8405
Email: pca@ismanila.org

Purchasing

Tel: (63 2) 840.8509
Fax: (63 2) 840.8405
Email: purchasing@ismanila.org

Security Office

Tel: (63 2) 840.8530
Fax: (63 2) 840.8405
Email: security@ismanila.org

Service Desk

Tel: (63 2) 840.8547
Fax: (63 2) 840.8405
Email: servicedesk@ismanila.org

Supply Room

Tel: (63 2) 840.8516
Fax: (63 2) 840.8405
Email: supplyroom@ismanila.org

Textbook Center

Tel: (63 2) 840.8515
Fax: (63 2) 840.8405
Email: textbook@ismanila.org

Transportation/Bus

Tel: (63 2) 840.8540
Fax: (63 2) 840.8405
Email: transport@ismanila.org

Uniform Shop

Tel: (63 2) 840.8590                
Fax: (63 2) 840.8591
Email: uniformshop@ismanila.org