International School Manila

Integrity - Service - Merit

Board of Trustees

Welcome to International School Manila!

We extend a very warm greeting to all new and returning students, parents, faculty and staff. We hope you enjoyed the summer break and are ready for the upcoming school year.

We look forward to meeting many of you as we attend the various functions and programs throughout the year ahead.

Best wishes to all.

The Board of Trustees


Amanda Gorely Diego Granizo
Eduardo Francisco Frederick Marlon Santos
Michael Klecheski Lolita Sy
Edward Olney, Jr. Noriko Ogawa
Peter Morris Woochong Um
Wilfred Steven Uytengsu Margarita Delgado

ISM By-Laws

Click here to download the ISM By-Laws.


Board of Trustees Policy Manual

Click here to download a PDF of the ISM Board of Trustees Policy Manual.